AGENDA

ACPV Board of Governors Meeting Thursday February 13th, 2025 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST

Zoom Meeting Link Passcode: 079351



(names in red are those who were not present)

ACPV Board of Governors

Francene Van Sambeek, Past President (2025)
Sarah Tilley, President (2026)
Kelli Jones, President Elect (2027)
Suzanne McComb, EVP (2026)
Luis Gomez, ABVS Representative (2025)
Yuko Sato, Governor (2027)
Chad Malinak, Governor (2025)
Brandon Armwood, Governor (2025)
Dan Domingo, Governor (2026)
Marilynn Finklin, Governor (2027)
Brandon Armwood, Governor (2027)
Brandon Armwood, Governor (2025)
Marilynn Finklin, Governor (2026)

Other ACPV Members Present

Lily Peterson, Assistant Executive Director
Bob Bevans-Kerr, Executive Director
Kathleen Long, Continuing Education Chair
Gigi Lin, Sponsorship Chair
Maggie Thompson, Exam Committee Chair
TJ Gaydos, Exam Revisions Committee Chair
Rocio Crespo, Credentials Review Committee Chair
Karen Grogan, Job Task Analysis Committee Member
David E. Swayne, Diplomate

Start	End	Time	Item	Action	Contact
			Call to Order/ President's		
10:00 AM	10:01 AM	0:01	Welcome/Statement of Anti-Trust	Welcome	Dr. Sarah Tilley
			Compliance		
10:01 AM	10:03 AM	0:02	Approval of Previous Minutes	Vote	Dr. Sarah Tilley
10:03 AM	10:08 AM	0:05	Update on Job Task Analysis	Discussion	Dr. Karen Grogan, Bob
			·		Bevans-Kerr
10:08 AM	10:13 AM	0:05	Dues Payements and CE Updates	Discussion	Bob Bevans-Kerr
10:13 AM	10:18 AM	0:05	Financial Report	Report	Bob Bevans-Kerr
10:18 AM	10:23 AM	0:05	2025 Workshop Report	Report	Dr. Kathleen Long
40.00.414	40.00.414	0.05	0005144 1 0 1 5 1		D 0: :1:
10:23 AM	10:28 AM	0:05	2025 Workshop Sponsorship Report	Report	Dr. Gigi Lin
10:28 AM	10:33 AM	0:05	Examination Committee Report	Report	Dr. Maggie Thompson
10:33 AM	10:38 AM	0:05	Examination Revision Committee Report	Report	Dr. TJ Gaydos
10:38 AM	10:43 AM	0:05	Request to change sponsor of applicants	Discussion/ Vote	Dr. Rocio Crespo
40.40 ANA	40.45 ANA	0.00	Emeritus Applications - Dr. Helen Wojcinski,	\/-t-	De Oarsh Tillan
10:43 AM	10:45 AM	0:02	Dr. Nathaniel Tablante, Dr. Oscar Fletcher	Vote	Dr. Sarah Tilley
10:45 AM	10:50 AM	0:05	Salary Survey Results	Discussion	Dr. Suzanne McComb
10:50 AM	10:53 AM	0:03	Discussion to Increase ACPV Dues	Vote	Dr. Suzanne McComb
10:53 AM	10:56 AM	0:03	Avian Influenca Symposium Sponsorship Request	Vote	Dr. David E. Swayne
10:56 AM	10:58 AM	0:02	New Business	Discussion	Dr. Sarah Tilley
10:58 AM	11:00 AM	0:02	Adjourning the Meeting	Vote	Dr. Sarah Tilley
Total		1:00			