## **ACPV Board of Governors Meeting Draft**

February 29, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM EST Virtual Meeting

Zoom Meeting Link

**Meeting ID**: 858 5195 8228

Passcode: 528542



Francene Van Sambeek, President (2025) Sharon Heins Miller, Past President (2024) Sarah Tilley, President-Elect (2026) Suzanne Dougherty, Executive Vice Pres (2026) James Barton, ABVS Representative (2025) Rodrigo Gallardo, Governor (2024)



Jenny Nicholds, Governor (2024) Chad Malinak, Governor (2025) Brandon Armwood, Governor (2025) Dan Domingo, Governor (2026) Marilynn Finklin, Governor (2026) Bob Bevans-Kerr, Executive Director

# 1. Call to Order and Minutes of the Previous Meetings

### June 13, 2023, Meeting Minutes

Francene Van Sambeek, 5 minutes, 9:00-9:05, Action: Welcome

### 2. Reports

# **Update on ACPV Job Task Analysis (JTA)**

Francene Van Sambeek/Bob Bevans-Kerr, 10 minutes, 9:05-9:10, Action: Report

### **Dues Payment and CE Update**

Bob Bevans-Kerr, 5 minutes, 9:10-9:15, Action: Report

#### 2024 Exam Committee Update

Bob Bevans-Kerr, 10 minutes, 9:15-9:25, Action: Report

## 2024 Workshop Report

Michelle Kromm, 10 minutes, 9:25-9:35, Action: Report

#### 3. New Business

# **Exam Sponsor Proposal**

Ruediger Hauck, 10 minutes, 9:35-9:45, Action: Vote

## **Approve Emeritus Applications**

Bob Bevans-Kerr, 5 minutes, 9:45-9:50, Action: Vote

- a. David Frame
- b. Richard Fulton
- c. Rachel Ouckama

#### 4. Adjourn