AGFNDA

ACPV Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM Central Standard Time

ACPV Board of Governors

Andrea Zedek, President (2021)
David Hermes, Past President (2020)
Rocio Crespo, President Elect (2022)
Suzanne Dougherty, Executive Vice President (2023)
James Barton, ABVS Representative (2021)
Rocio Crespo, AAAP Representative (2020)
Don Ritter, Governor (2020)
Sarah Tilley, Governor (2020)

Susan Williams, Governor (2021)
Joel Cline, Governor (2021)
Bruce Stewart-Brown (2022)
Gregorio Rosales (2022)
Newly elected:
Mark Bland, President Elect (2023)
Jose Linares, Governor (2023)
lan Rubinoff, Governor (2023)

Janece Bevans-Kerr, Executive Director

Call to Order

Opening Remarks and welcome to new members of the board *Andrea Zedek, 5 minutes, 8:00-8:05*

Newly Elected Officer and Governors to begin their terms 8/6/20 4:00 pm CDT

President Elect 2020-2021: Mark Bland

Governor: Jose Linares Governor: Ian Rubinoff

Minutes of the Previous Meeting

Andrea Zedek, 5 minutes, 8:05-8:10, Action: Vote Conference call meeting minutes March 2, 2020

Report of Officers

Executive Vice President's Report

A. Financial Report and 2020-2021 Budget Suzanne Dougherty, 20 minutes, 8:10-8:30, Action: Vote B. Report on 10-year CE Review and Dues Collection Janece Bevans-Kerr, 5 minutes, 8:30-8:35, Action: Report

Committee Reports

1. Recertification Committee

Mary Pantin-Jackwood, 10 minutes, 8:35-8:45, Action Report

2. Credentials Review Committee Sherrill Davison, 10 minutes, 8:45-8:55, Action: Report

4. Examinations Committee

Kate Hayes, 10 minutes, 8:55-9:05, Action: Report

5. Exam Revision Ad Hoc Committee

Ian Rubinoff, 10 minutes, 9:05-9:15, Action: Report

6. Training Program Review Committee

Donna Kelly, 10 minutes, 9:15-9:25, Action: Report

- a. Training Program Review Committee Report
- b. Definitions and Requirement for Faculty policy document

7. Continuing Education Committee

- a. 2020 ACPV Workshop Jenny Nicholds, 10 minutes, 9:25-9:35, Action: Report
- b. 2021 Workshop Proposal *Ricardo Munoz, 10 minutes, 9:35-9:45, Action: Vote*

Old Business

Salary Survey *Andrea Zedek, 10 minutes, 9:45-9:55, Action: Report*

New Business

New Chairs and Committee Members 2020-2021 Andrea Zedek, 5 minutes, 9:55-10:00, Action: Vote

Adjourn