AGENDA

ACPV Board of Governors Meeting

SEPTEMBER

9:00 am to 10:30 am EST

ACPV Board of Governors

Rocio Crespo, President (2022) Mark Bland, President Elect (2023) Andrea Zedek, Past President (2021) Suzanne Dougherty, Executive Vice President (2023) James Barton, ABVS Representative (2021) Susan Williams, Governor (2021) Joel Cline, Governor (2021) Bruce Stewart-Brown (2022) Gregorio Rosales (2022) Jose Linares, Governor (2023) Ian Rubinoff, Governor (2023)

Janece Bevans-Kerr, Executive Director

Call to Order

Opening Remarks and welcome to new members of the board *Rocio Crespo, 5 minutes, 9:00-9:05*

Minutes of the Previous Meeting

Rocio Crespo, 5 minutes, 9:05-9:10, Action: Vote Annual Meeting minutes August 6, 2020

New Business

- 1. Revised Policies and Documents Approval Ad Hoc Credentials Review Task Force Susan Williams, 60 minutes, 9:10-10:10, Action: Vote
- 2. Changes to Procedure Manual Janece Bevans-Kerr, 10 minutes, 10:10-10:20, Action: Vote

Reports

3. ABVS Update

James Barton, 5 minutes, 10:20-10:25, Action: Report

4. Exam Revision Committee Update

Ian Rubinoff, 5 minutes, 10:25-10:30, Action: Report

Adjourn