2023 ACPV CE Review and Dues Payment Report

May 31, 2023 Diana Kerr reporting.

MEMBERSHIP STATISTICS

2022 Membership Statistics
333 diplomates total in the College
270 Diplomates
58 Emeritus Diplomates
5 Honorary Diplomates

2023 Member Statistics
335 diplomates total in the College
263 Diplomates
68 Emeritus Diplomates
4 Honorary Diplomates

2022 ACPV DUES PAYMENTS

13 diplomates have not paid as of May 31, 2023 96% of diplomates have paid.

- 1. Randall Bishop
- 2. Samuel Charles
- 3. Stephen Collett
- 4. Stephen Davis
- 5. Davide Giovanardi
- 6. Vincent Guyonnet
- 7. Billy Hargis
- 8. Annika McKillop
- 9. Jo Anna Quinn
- 10. H. L. Shivaprasad
- 11. Roberto Soares
- 12. Bradley Turner
- 13. Lloyd Weber

Removal from College for non-payment of dues. (Board Vote)

Per ACPV policy, diplomates to be removed from the College for non-payment of dues. Members may be reinstated upon approval of the board after payment of all arrearages.

Randall Bishop (2019, 2021, 2023)

Samuel Charles (2021, 2022, 2023)

Stephen Davis (2021, 2022, 2023)

Davide Giovanardi (2021, 2022, 2023)

Billy Hargis (2019, 2020, 2023)

H.L. Shivaprasad (2021, 2022, 2023)

Removal from College for insufficient CE submissions. (Board Vote)

Per ACPV bylaws, diplomates to be removed from the College for insufficient CE submissions. Diplomates must submit CE 8 out of 10 years to keep their certificate valid. Diplomates must sit and pass the exam to be reinstated in the College.

Randall Bishop (2019, 2021, 2023)

Samuel Charles (2021, 2022, 2023)

Stephen Davis (2021, 2022, 2023)

Davide Giovanardi (2021, 2022, 2023)

Billy Hargis (2019, 2020, 2023)

H.L. Shivaprasad (2021, 2022, 2023)

CE Review

2021 CE Review

There are no outstanding issues from the 2021 CE review.

2022 10-year CE Review

The following diplomate's CE submissions were reviewed from 2012 to 2022. All had sufficient CE.

Class of 2002:

Algis Martinez

Beatriz Cardoso

Isabel Gimeno

Karen Burns-Grogan

Saad Gharaibeh

Class of 2012:

Elena Behnke

Denise Heard (Brinson)

Shahn Bisschop

Peter O'Kane

Rodrigo Espinosa

Rodrigo Gallardo

Alexandra Reilley