2021 AAAP Election Results

2021 AAAP Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of this year’s American Association of Avian Pathologist election.  

AAAP Director: Naola Ferguson-Noel (2021-2025)
AAAP Director: Simone Stoute (2021-2025)
AAAP Student Director: Ashley Hallowell (2021-2022)
AAAP President-Elect: Rocio Crespo (2021-2024)
AAAP Executive Vice President: Suzanne Dougherty (2021-2026)

Thank you to everyone who voted in this year’s election and to all the candidates who participated.

Share this post:

Comments on "2021 AAAP Election Results"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment