2022 AAAP Elections

2022 AAAP Elections 

Deadline: April 25 

Elections are now open for the AAAP Board of Directors. The following positions are on the ballot: President Elect, Director, and Executive Vice President. Per the AAAP Bylaws, Members, Life Members and Retired Members vote for the President Elect and Directors. You will be required to login to the website to cast your vote. Voting closes on April 25, 2022. 



  1. Deirdre Johnson 

AAAP Director:

  1. Claudia Osorio 

  1. Mohamed El-Gazzar 

  1. Teresa Morishita 

  1. Mike Petrik 

Executive Vice President:

  1. Suzanne Dougherty 

Share this post:

Comments on "2022 AAAP Elections"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment