2022 AAAP Student Election

2022 AAAP Student Elections 

Deadline: April 25 

Elections are now open for the AAAP Board of Directors. The following positions are on the ballot: Student Director. Per the AAAP Bylaws, only student members vote for the Student Director. You will be required to login to the website to cast your vote. Voting closes on April 25, 2022. 


AAAP Student Director: 

  1. Daniel Maekawa 

  1. Luke Trimble 

  1. Eliza Theis 

  1. Brittany Skaggs 

Share this post:

Comments on "2022 AAAP Student Election"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment