2023 AAAP Election Results

2023 AAAP Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of this year’s American Association of Avian Pathologists election.   

AAAP Director: Ivan Alvarado (2023-2026) 

AAAP Director: Jose Linares (2023-2026) 

AAAP Student Director: Josie Gamble (2023-2024) 

AAAP President-Elect: Claudia Osorio (2023-2026) 

Thank you to everyone who voted in this year’s election and to all the candidates who participated. 

Share this post:

Comments on "2023 AAAP Election Results"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment