AAAP Board of Directors
Pictured Beginning Left: Jarra Jagne, Rocio Crespo, Eric Jensen, Samuel Christenberry, Michelle Kromm, Karel (Ton) Schat, Nathaniel Tablante, Valerie Marcano, and Suzanne Dougherty
Not Picture: Rosemary Marusak and David Frame
AAAP Board of Directors 2019-2020
Eric Jensen, President 2020
Suzanne Dougherty, Executive Vice President 2021
Karel (Ton) Schat, Director-Northeast 2021
Samuel Christenberry, Director-South 2022
Michelle Kromm, Director-Central 2023
Rocio Crespo, Director-Western 2020
Jarra Jagne, Director-at-Large 2020
Rosemary Marusak, Director-at-Large 2021
Nathaniel Tablante, Past President 2020
David Frame, President Elect 2021
Valerie Marcano, Student Representative 2019

AAAP Board Meeting Dates

AAAP BOD Meeting at 2020 AAAP Annual Meeting
Hilton Bayfront San Diego
Thursday, July 30, 2020

AAAP Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (Must be logged in to view)